Home / Mobile / How to follow CNET's Mobile World Congress team on social media – CNET

How to follow CNET's Mobile World Congress team on social media – CNET

20160220-mwc16-starts-010.jpg

Stephen T. Shankland

Ready for a flurry of phone reveals? Mobile World Congress 2017 officially kicks off February 27, but there’s plenty of activity going on before the show begins. From the challenges facing wireless charging to the significant absence of Samsung, our coverage has already started.

There will be a nearly-endless supply of new phones, tablets and devices shown off during MWC, and our team is ready to separate the wheat from the chaff, regardless of whether they’re on the ground in Barcelona or back at one of our bureaus. To keep up with all of the breaking news and the most interesting updates, you can follow CNET on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Google+, LinkedIn and yes, even Snapchat.

And for a deeper dive into our coverage, check out the Twitter accounts below, or just follow our CNET at MWC Twitter List to see tweets from our entire team.

Main CNET accounts on Twitter:

CNET News editors on Twitter:

CNET Reviews editors on Twitter:

  • Seamus Byrne, editor, CNET Australia and Asia. Follow @seamus
  • Jonathan Garnham, video producer, CNET UK. Follow @jongarnham
  • Kent German, senior managing editor, CNET UK. Follow @kentgerman
  • Jessica Dolcourt, senior editor, phones. Follow @jdolcourt
  • Andrew Hoyle, senior editor, CNET UK. Follow @batteryhq
  • Lynn La, senior associate editor, phones. Follow @lynnlaaa
  • Aloysius Low, senior editor, CNET Asia. Follow @longadin
  • Sharon Profis, senior editor, CNET How To. Follow @sharonprofis
  • Luke Westaway, senior editor, CNET UK. Follow @lukewestaway
  • Celso Bulgatti, video producer. Follow @celsob
  • Dan Ackerman, senior editor. Follow @danackerman
  • Dong Ngo, SF labs manager, editor. Follow @riceandstirfry
  • Eric Franklin, managing editor. Follow @nidopal
  • John Falcone, executive editor. Follow @falconejp
  • Josh Goldman, senior editor. Follow @ByJoshG
  • Lori Grunin, senior editor. Follow @lorigrunin
  • Scott Stein, senior editor. Follow @jetscott
  • Sean Hollister, senior editor. Follow @starfire2258
  • Xiomara Blanco, associate editor. Follow @zeeohmara

CNET en Español editors on Twitter:


Source link

About admin

Check Also

MetroPCS vs. Boost Mobile: Which Is Right for You? – Tom's Guide

Smartphone users are looking for ways to shave money off their monthly bills, and prepaid …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.