VIDEO Denis Shapovalov HITS umpire with the ball in anger and receives instant DISQUALIFICATION WATCH a VERY FUNNY NOT WHAT YOU EXPECT CHEEKY VIDEO CALLED SEXTAPE About KIM KARDASHIAN ON LINK HERE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaTzSZrkLpc SUBSCRIBE, WATCH PLENTY Of Really COOL & FUN VIDEOS That HAVE GONE VIRAL ON MY CHANNEL ON THIS LINK https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXK3IAKAt_PoCzTR0QKPFAg/featured Also I Will Be SHARING Many MUSIC VIDEOS & LIVE PERFORMANCE VIDEOS Of The HIGHEST QUALITY_SUBSCRIBE For WORLDWIDE BREAKING NEWS & FUNNY VIDEOS As SOON AS IT HAPPENS_WATCH a VIDEO CALLED SEXTAPE About KIM KARDASHIAN ON LINK HERE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaTzSZrkLpc SUBSCRIBE !
Video Rating: / 5
A rare sight on the tennis court! But when all hope to win the point seems to be gone, the players are left with only one option, trying to distract the other into making a mistake. For those of you interested, I looked up the official rules of this and it says:
“Any distraction caused by a player may be ruled deliberate and result in the loss of a point (intentional or unintentional). Deliberate is defined as the player meant to do what it was that caused the hindrance or distraction.” – Source: ATP Rulebook, on ATP official website.
So basically, if the player is aware that he is distracting and clearly does it intentionally, he should lose the point (had he won it by making the opponent miss).
This channel is dedicated to tennis Top 10 videos, mostly of Roger, but also from other players. Please help me get this channel up and running, by sharing and subscribing. Check out my other channel for tennis tributes below.
Tennis Tributes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkDO…
Tennis Top 10’s: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpNB…
Video Rating: / 5