Home / Gaming / Watch NVIDIA's GeForce GTX Gaming Celebration Event and GTX 1080 Ti Announcement / Livestream Here, Straight … – Wccftech

Watch NVIDIA's GeForce GTX Gaming Celebration Event and GTX 1080 Ti Announcement / Livestream Here, Straight … – Wccftech

At GDC 2017, today, NVIDIA will be showcasing a range of new technologies and products for the GeForce GTX PC Gaming community. One of the announcements that we had confirmed earlier will be their brand new GeForce GTX 1080 Ti graphics card that will be the ultimate solution to power AAA 4K Gaming and VR titles.

NVIDIA GeForce GTX Gaming Celebration GDC 2017 Event Livestream – To Feature GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Product Announcement

NVIDIA posted a new teaser page on their GeForce.com page a few days ago which was later confirmed for their upcoming enthusiast product, the GeForce GTX 1080 Ti. The GeForce GTX 1080 Ti will be regarded as the ultimate GeForce product and we have just a few hours left before we get the first official look at the high-performance card. Following are details about the event itself:

You’re invited to attend the GeForce GTX gaming celebration!

Come join us for an evening of awesome PC gaming, hardware, tournaments and of course free food, drinks and a few other amazing surprises.

Doors will open at 6:30 PM and the event will start promptly at 7 PM.

The celebration will take place in downtown San Francisco, CA. Venue address will be released the week of.

First come, first served, so please be sure to register and come early to get your game on. Limit one ticket per person.

You won’t want to miss this.

The new card would be part of the several announcements that NVIDIA would make at the event. We are not exactly sure what the other announcements would be related to but we believe it could be live demos of the card along with new updates to NVIDIA’s GeForce Gameworks and related software suite.

NVIDIA is always delivering high-performance graphics cards to the masses ans this would be no exception. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 and GeForce GTX 1080 Ti currently have no competition and that remains to be the case for months ahead.

NVIDIA GDC 2017 Sessions March 1st:

9:30-10:30 AM Introduction to Deep Learning https://developer.nvidia.com/introduction-deep-learning-gdc17
11:00-12:00 PM Zoom, Enhance, Synthesize! Magic Image Upscaling and Material Synthesis using Deep Learning https://developer.nvidia.com/zoom-enhance-magic-image-upscaling-using-deep-learning
12:30-1:30 PM Photogrammetry for Games; Art, Technology and Pipeline Integration for Amazing Worlds https://developer.nvidia.com/photogrammetry-games-art-technology-and-pipeline-integration-amazing-worlds
3:30-4:30 PM Watch Dogs 2 – PC Version Success Story with NVIDIA https://developer.nvidia.com/watch-dogs-2-pc-version-success-story-nvidia
5:00-6:00 PM DirectX 12 Case Studies https://developer.nvidia.com/directx-12-case-studies

NVIDIA GDC 2017 Sessions March 2nd:

10:00-11:00 AM D3D Async Compute for Physics: Bullets, Bandages, and Blood https://developer.nvidia.com/d3d-async-compute-physics-bullets-bandages-and-blood
11:30-12:30 PM Game Physics on the GPU with NVIDIA PhysX 3.4 https://developer.nvidia.com/game-physics-gpu-physx-34
2:00-2:30 PM Adding Photo Mode to Your Game with NVIDIA Ansel https://developer.nvidia.com/adding-photo-mode-your-game-nvidia-ansel
3:00-3:30 PM NVIDIA Aftermath: A New Way of Debugging Crashes on the GPU https://developer.nvidia.com/debugging-gpu-crashestdrs
4:00-5:00 PM NVIDIA GameWorks Animation Technologies in Unreal Engine 4
(Note this session takes place in 3007)
https://developer.nvidia.com/nvidia-gameworks-animation-technologies-unreal-engine-4
5:30-6:30 PM Real-Time Rendering Advances from NVIDIA Research https://developer.nvidia.com/real-time-rendering-advances-nvidia-research

NVIDIA GDC 2017 Sessions March 3rd:

10:00-11:00 AM NVIDIA Vulkan Update / Vulkan GPU Work Creation https://developer.nvidia.com/nvidia-vulkan-update
11:30-12:00 PM How to Stream Your Game to Millions with GeForce NOW https://developer.nvidia.com/how-stream-your-game-millions-geforce-now
12:15-1:15 PM Accelerating your VR Games with VRWorks https://developer.nvidia.com/accelerating-your-vr-games-vrworks
1:30-2:30 PM The Witness on Android – Post Mortem https://developer.nvidia.com/witness-android-post-mortem
3:00-4:00 PM VR Best Practices: Putting the fun in VR Funhouse https://developer.nvidia.com/vr-best-practices-putting-fun-vr-funhouse

Share
Tweet
Submit


Source link

About admin

Check Also

GameCredits & Unity partnership to drive blockchain gaming solutions in 2018 – Brave New Coin

GameCredits Inc’s recent deal with Unity Technologies looks set to move the Belgrade company much …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.